SBHS Teachers
Teacher Subject taught email
LeighAnne Abshire Math labshire@beau.k12.la.us
James Boswell Social Studies jboswell@beau.k12.la.us
Brandon Bushnell
Social Studies bbushnell@beau.k12.la.us
Sharon Chaumont Business  schaumont@beau.k12.la.us
Coby Coco Band ccoco@beau.k12.la.us
Adam Coleman PE acoleman@beau.k12.la.us
Cary Cooley AG ccooley@beau.k12.la.us
Duncan Crain Science dcrain@beau.k12.la.us
Jack Deason Civics jdeason@beau.k12.la.us
Jeremy Deville SLC jdeville@beau.k12.la.us
Ashley Doyle 7th Academy adoyle@beau.k12.la.us
Walter Edwards JROTC wedwards@beau.k12.la.us
Tanya Fontenot
Business tfontenot@beau.k12.la.us
Madeline Geraci Spanish mgeraci@beau.k12.la.us
Bridgett Gisclair Biology/Chemistry bgisclair@beau.k12.la.us
Chris Greene GE cgreene@beau.k12.la.us
Bryant Habetz
US History
bhabetz@beau.k12.la.us
Rebecca Habetz Spainish rhabetz@beau.k12.la.us
Jon Hare
Alg 1
jhare@beau.k12.la.us
Jayce Hebert Social Studies jhebert@beau.k12.la.us
Teresa Hickson English 8 thickson@beau.k12.la.us
Kim Hockensmith
Art
khockensmith@beau.k12.la.us
Jeff Hollie
SPED
jhollie@beau.k12.la.us
Candace Hollingsworth
Alg2
chollingsworth@beau.k12.la.us
Bridgette Hudler English bhudler@beau.k12.la.us
Dwight Hudler
Math/PE
dhudler@beau.k12.la.us
CJ Hudson    
SLC/PE
cjhudson@beau.k12.la.us
Rayford Jackson JROTC rajackson@beau.k12.la.us
Susan Johnson SLC sjohnson@beau.k12.la.us
Matt Jones Band mjones@beau.k12.la.us
Whitley Kober Math wkober@beau.k12.la.us
Kathy Lee English7 klee@beau.k12.la.us
Deborah Long English 10 dlong@beau.k12.la.us
Glenn Long W History glong@beau.k12.la.us
Wendy Manuel Library wmanuel@beau.k12.la.us
Melissa Martarona SPED mmartarona@beau.k12.la.us
Debbie Reeves English7 H dereeves@beau.k12.la.us
Micheal Robinson Science 7 mrobinson@beau.k12.la.us
Deanna Russell English drussell@beau.k12.la.us
Robin Semple Civics rsemple@beau.k12.la.us
Sammy Smith Biology ssmith@beau.k12.la.us
Lisa Spooner Math 7 lspooner@beau.k12.la.us
Sarah Stout Physics ssstout@beau.k12.la.us
Billie Stultz English 4 CP bstultz@beau.k12.la.us
Wade Zito Math 8 wzito@beau.k12.la.us


GE

GE